Board of Directors


1st Vice Chair:
Todd Su – Advantage Homes

Membership Committee Chair:
Vicky Derieg – California Manufactured Housing Education

Legislative Committee – Ex-Officio:
Robert Angel – American Dream Homes

Elizabeth Alex – Monarch Home Sales

PJ Mikolajewski – Ideal Manufactured Homes, Inc.

Shane Joffe – Home Quest


Joe Stegmayer – CAVCO Industries, Inc.

Craig Fleming – Champion Homebuilders/Silvercrest/Redman

John Brean – Clayton Housing Group, Inc.

Luca Brammer – Hallmark-Southwest Corp.

Financial Services

Mark Blackman – Wright, Finaly & Zak, LLP

Joe Tobey – U.S. Financial Network. Inc.


CMHPAC and Membership Committee Chair – Ex-Officio:
Barry Cole – Manufactured Housing Insurance Services

Anthony Silcox – Credit Human
Shela Holley – Triad Financial Services, Inc.

Developers and
Community Owners

Immediate Past ChairEx-Officio: Keith Casenhiser – Bessire and Casenhiser, Inc.

Treasurer: Larz McAdoo – Busch, Carr, McAdoo

William Hanks – J & H Asset Property Management


2nd Vice Chair: Ray Trosper – DANKAT Industries

Hala Jawad – RADCO

Dave Thomas – JB Bostick Co, Inc.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.



(951) 683-4053


1945 Chicago Ave Suite B North Riverside, CA 92507

Get In Touch

We're dedicated to serving our members! Don't hesitate to reach out today!

4 + 10 =