California Manufactured Housing Institute https://cmhi.org Advocating for California's Manufactured Housing Constituents Thu, 22 Jun 2017 02:43:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 2016 California Building Standards Code Effective Date https://cmhi.org/2016-california-building-standards-code-effective-date/ Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:47:13 +0000 http://cmhi.wpengine.com/?p=25783 New Federal Overtime Rules https://cmhi.org/new-federal-overtime-rules/ Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:05:06 +0000 http://cmhi.wpengine.com/?p=25781 Wildland Urban Interface (WUI) Emergency Regulations https://cmhi.org/wildland-urban-interface-wui-emergency-regulations/ Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:02:15 +0000 http://cmhi.wpengine.com/?p=25773 MHI Testifies at Congressional Hearing About Its 2016 Legislative and Regulatory Priorities https://cmhi.org/mhi-testifies-at-congressional-hearing-about-its-2016-legislative-and-regulatory-priorities/ https://cmhi.org/mhi-testifies-at-congressional-hearing-about-its-2016-legislative-and-regulatory-priorities/#respond Sat, 23 Jul 2016 20:08:51 +0000 http://cmhi.wpengine.com/?p=25639 https://cmhi.org/mhi-testifies-at-congressional-hearing-about-its-2016-legislative-and-regulatory-priorities/feed/ 0 Clayton Homes Acquires River Birch Homes of Alabama https://cmhi.org/clayton-homes-acquires-river-birch-homes-of-alabama/ https://cmhi.org/clayton-homes-acquires-river-birch-homes-of-alabama/#respond Sat, 23 Jul 2016 18:29:47 +0000 http://cmhi.wpengine.com/?p=25606 https://cmhi.org/clayton-homes-acquires-river-birch-homes-of-alabama/feed/ 0 MHI Welcomes Tom Heinemann to its Government Affairs Team https://cmhi.org/mhi-welcomes-tom-heinemann-to-its-government-affairs-team/ https://cmhi.org/mhi-welcomes-tom-heinemann-to-its-government-affairs-team/#respond Sat, 23 Jul 2016 18:00:37 +0000 http://cmhi.wpengine.com/?p=25590 https://cmhi.org/mhi-welcomes-tom-heinemann-to-its-government-affairs-team/feed/ 0 RV/MH Hall of Fame News https://cmhi.org/rv-mh-hall-of-fame-news/ https://cmhi.org/rv-mh-hall-of-fame-news/#respond Tue, 05 Jul 2016 15:11:35 +0000 http://cmhi.wpengine.com/?p=1 https://cmhi.org/rv-mh-hall-of-fame-news/feed/ 0 Beware Of Internet Sales and Out-of-State Sellers https://cmhi.org/beware-of-internet-sales-and-out-of-state-sellers/ Wed, 07 Nov 2007 14:33:53 +0000 http://cmhi.brightcloudstaging.com/?p=26087